Urban sprawl….

Urban sprawl

What do you get when you put an Israeli, a Canadian, a Brit, a German and Two Americans in a room? A hangover.

We will be short and sweet today.

Vancouver was more than kind to us, once again. It’s been nice being free from Automobiles for the last few days. Wandering and ending up in wonderful places.

We say good-bye to the big city, to the constant hum of traffic, the piercing sound of sirens and people who won’t look you in the eye, what is with that?

We are off to the San Juan Islands, hello Nature, Whales, sleeping under the stars and the silence of pure beauty.

Blur

stark raven

wired

sunset house

~~starfin

6 Comments

Filed under Photography

6 responses to “Urban sprawl….

  1. “Before I met my husband, I’d never fallen in love. I’d stepped in it a few times.” ~ Rita Rudner

  2. Awesome pictures!! I miss you guys! Much love

  3. Craig

    Nice colors again!

  4. Morgan

    I LOVE the San Juan Islands! I rented scooters one day and road all over Orca Island? I believe? The lavender lemonade at the lavender fields – omg. Also love: that stark raven photo.

Leave a Reply

